Meal Planning Meeting Monday July 21st, 2014 PDF Print E-mail
Written by Administrator   
Wednesday, 16 July 2014 14:35

Ferndale Band Boosters

Meal Planning

Meeting 7/21/14

6:30 pm at

Donna Weatherly’s house

1820 McKinley Court

Off Portal Way

Call for directions/questions

360-739-1567

 
 

Upcoming Events

Sat Jul 26 @09:00AM - 02:00PM
Tour De Whatcom
Sat Jul 26 @10:00AM -
Old Settlers Parade
Mon Aug 18 @12:00AM - 11:59PM
Band Camp 2014
Tue Aug 19 @12:00AM - 11:59PM
Band Camp 2014
Wed Aug 20 @12:00AM - 11:59PM
Band Camp 2014
Thu Aug 21 @12:00AM - 11:59PM
Band Camp 2014
Fri Aug 22 @12:00AM - 11:59PM
Band Camp 2014
Mon Aug 25 @12:00AM - 11:59PM
Band Camp
Tue Aug 26 @12:00AM - 11:59PM
Band Camp
Wed Aug 27 @12:00AM - 11:59PM
Retreat at Lutherwood